We gather on-the-ground, reliable information from a variety of sources to provide you with actionable insights on a wide range of topics, companies and key stakeholders. From official documentation and financial statements to risk analysis, our toolkit of solutions and our network of experts enable us to track down the information you need to reach the right decisions.

Rapid research

We collect and condense all the information available through our internal databases and solutions as well as external sources. We can turn around research requests in anything from days to hours, depending on your needs.

Stakeholder mapping

We understand that business is about more than numbers, it’s also about people. This is why we have developed a full range of solutions aimed at helping you identify the right stakeholders for your projects. From simple executive profiles to exhaustive stakeholder maps, we provide you with the insights you need.

Due diligence

Our range of due diligence solutions is designed for your specific needs.

At the most basic level, we provide you with official documentation and financial statements. However, we also provide strategic company profiles or collect insightful information from our network of key stakeholders and experts.

Nous collectons une information fiable et de terrain à partir de sources variées afin de vous fournir une analyse concrète sur un large éventail de sujets, compagnies et parties prenantes. Qu’il s’agisse de documents officiels et d’états financiers ou d’analyses de risques détaillées, nos outils et notre réseau d’experts nous permettent d’obtenir l’information dont vous avez besoin pour prendre les décisions stratégiques essentielles à vos activités.

Recherche rapide

Nous collectons et synthétisons toute l’information disponible sur un sujet donné, que cela soit à travers nos outils internes ou des sources externes. Nous réalisons ce travail dans un délai qui peut varier de quelques heures à quelques jours, selon vos besoins.

Cartographie de parties prenantes

Le monde des affaires ne se limite pas à de simples chiffres. Conscient de sa dimension humaine, nous avons conçu toute une gamme de solutions pour vous accompagner. Qu’il s’agisse de simple profils exécutifs ou de cartographier l’ensemble des parties prenantes, nous avons les outils pour vous conseiller.

Due diligence

Nos services de due diligence ont été développés pour répondre à divers types de requêtes.

Qu’il s’agisse de simples documents officiels et états financiers ou d’analyses stratégiques, nos profils d’entreprises sont en mesure de vous donner l’information dont vous avez besoin.